Download the FORS Standard

The FORS Standard defines basic requirements that must be met by fleet operators if they wish to become FORS Bronze, Silver or Gold accredited.

There are four key areas to the FORS Standard:

When does the new FORS Standard (version 4.0) apply to me?

Download FOR Standard v3.3

Download FORS Standard v4.0